The story begins

I wanted to challenge myself as far as my digital story so I decided to chronicle the final 20 games and remaining activities of the Pittsburgh Penguins before they head into the postseason through a video.  I was pulling my hair out trying to find programs that worked well enough for me to use, of course, I don’t bother to try a program I already have.

DVD Video Soft.

Anyone who needs to rip audio or video from YouTube, this is the easiest and FASTEST way to do it as far as I know.  I managed to whip up an intro that I’m placing at the start of every video in about 10 minutes.  I’ve uploaded the video (and will upload the rest of the videos of this series) on my YouTube account:

Here it is

I’ll be uploading the first full video soon.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

